Fotos de Sophie Madeleine Stabentheiner

Perfil verificado

  • Pago verificado
  • Teléfono verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

Puede aceptar invitados

  • Última conexión hace 4 months

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Sophie Madeleine. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 4 Recomendacións 3 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Italian
  • 20, Female
  • Miembro desde 2017
  • No se ha indicado ninguna ocupación
  • high-school diploma
  • De Stabenthein, Kärnten, Austria
  • Has completado un 100% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

I'm a 20 years old girl from Austria and I'd like to discover Australia and South-Eastasia! :)

I would describe myself as a very calm, uncomplicated and open-hearted, while sometimes quite shy person. I like being in nature, climbing (preferably mountains tough :D) cooking and singing. Also I love enjoying some good beer, vine, coffee or whatever with nice people ;-)

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

I joined this network because it appears to be a very good way to get to know people from other countries and cultures. I would like to understand how people from different places live, think and perceive the world. It is often so wonderful to see how different and yet similar humans can be :)

Intereses

  • culture
  • singing
  • cooking
  • coffee
  • reading
  • music
  • hiking
  • backpacking
  • sports
  • swimming
  • languages
  • road trips
  • landscapes
  • going out with friends

Música, películas y libros

I like so many styles of music and support live music whenever I can. I love to read books, based on a true story, but I adore Fantasy! Lord of the rings, Harry Potter, aso! :)

Algo increíble que he hecho

sunrise hike

Enseña, aprende, comparte

Happy to talk on almost any subject and always willing to learn! ;)

Qué puedo ofrecer a los anfitriones

nicely prepared Austrian meal, soul-refreshing music, experiences/stories about travelling

Países que he visitado

Belgium, Finland, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, Switzerland

Países en los que he vivido

Australia, Austria, Finland

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Sophie Madeleine. ¡Es gratis!