Saskia D.'s Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 81% response rate
  • Last login 3 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Saskia’s full profile.

Overview

  • 5 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Spanish
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • Socialworker/ educationalist
  • Educationscience/ Occupational Therapist
  • From Bad Berka, Thuringia, Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am a socialworker from Germany. I live vegan and love different cultures.
I am very open minded, love to be with friendly people and to enjoy nature. Music is my life, i love everything with music. It would be great to meet people who like to talk and hangout together.
A good atmosphere is very important to me.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I need a place to stay, if i visit a new city.
Also i want to meet new friendly and cool people, which can show me their area :)
Also i want to give other Couchsurfers a place to stay.

Interests

I love to visit new places and see how other people live. I make music for 18 years now, so music means everything to me.

  • dogs
  • culture
  • singing
  • theater
  • vegan
  • movies
  • music
  • piano
  • martial arts
  • nature
  • streeart

Music, Movies, and Books

I like Rock'n Roll, classic, techno, pop and also all other kinds of music.
I am playing piano and singing a lot.
I love to read Harry Potter :)
I love fantasy movies like Harry Potter, Hobbit or Lord of the Rings, but also action or funny movies.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I was in nicaragua on the so called "mombacho". It was an amazing view about all the mountains and seas.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can offer nice stories, singing, cooking and laughing together.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, France, Greece, Italy, Netherlands, Nicaragua, Scotland, Slovakia, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Saskia’s full profile.