Lotti  Hamer's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 5 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lotti ’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Spanish
  • 18, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • Freiwillige von Kulturweit
  • Abitur
  • From Berlin, Berlin, Germany
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

I am Lotti from Berlin. I am living in Gomel for 6 months and would love to meet some locals.
I Do not speak russian, but i am trying to learn it. Also, i am exited to see the country of belarus.
My favourite activities are reading (Thomas Mann, Javier Márias and many others) and drinking beer (i am german, you know). Visiting Museums is also something i enjoy doing.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to meet the locals and to get to know more about belarus.
It's just so boring to be alone!

Interests

  • beer
  • music
  • reading books
  • museum
  • accordion

Music, Movies, and Books

I love the Beatles (most of all John Lennon) and the sixties and seventies in general.
Favourite book: anything by Truman capote or Javier Márias
Favourite movie :sharknado and,, jaws,, (i just love Films with sharks in them)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I was living in England for 6 months

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, France, Ireland, Mauritius, Morocco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belarus, England

Join Couchsurfing to see Lotti ’s full profile. It’s free!