Belén  Ibáñez's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 4 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Belén ’s full profile.

Overview

  • 9 references 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning Japanese
  • 22, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • student
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

Hi!
My name is Belen and I'm a 21 year old art student from Spain. I love everything related to art and animation!

Since covid happened I haven't been able to travel as much as I'd like but I'm slowly trying to go back to it. I used couchsurfing a couple times in the past and I loved it! It's way more interesting to meet people along the way than just traveling by yourself. So if you wanna go grab a beer hit me up :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I wanna know everything about everywhere, I love learning new things about the world and the people who lives in it, see that I'm just a small drop in a whole ocean, share stories and go on crazy adventures. I wanna make my world bigger.

Interests

  • arts
  • cinema
  • videogames

Music, Movies, and Books

I love music (I guess everyone does) hahah, I listen to almost everything but my favs are probably pop, rock and country.
About films since I'm studying animation at college I mostly watch animated films, such as Disney and pixar, also love cartoon saloon's films. If u don't know what u should watch next try "the breadwinner".

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I don't really know if I've done anything amazing at all hahaha

Teach, Learn, Share

If I ever learn how to make a proper Spanish paella I'll teach u but until that I can tell u about Spain, our culture, music, etc. Just don't ask me about football, really, I don't know anything about it hahah.

Oh and I also can teach u how to curse in Spanish. Obviously it's pretty useful in life.

What I Can Share with Hosts

my friendship and company

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, China, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Italy, Morocco, Poland, Portugal, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Belén ’s full profile.

My Groups