Ramone  Luna's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 10 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ramone ’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Spanish
  • 27, Other
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From San Luis Obispo, CA, USA
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

My name is Ramone Luna, most people call me Luna. I'm from San Luis Obispo, Ca. I live in a DIY house, I have awesome roommates, we throw live concerts in my living room. We all play music. I met my roommate when I started working at our loca Record Store, Boo Boo Records. I love my job there, digging for music, and exchanging music with my customers. There's not enough time in 10 lifetimes to hear all the music I want to hear. I also work at AT&T, I love helping people and hearing about people's journeys. I'm mindful, loving, and peaceful (:

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To save money, take the money I save and travel more; make new friends along the way

Interests

Live music, YouTube searching google live music, playing bass, turntablism, food, and hearing people's stories (:

  • culture
  • poetry
  • music festivals
  • dancing
  • italian food
  • chinese food
  • mexican food
  • vegetarian
  • socializing
  • live music
  • electronic music
  • jazz
  • hip-hop music
  • hiking
  • languages
  • lgbt
  • biking
  • bass guitar
  • thai food
  • oldies
  • mixing
  • mexican
  • peruvian food
  • vinyl records
  • nature lover
  • food lover
  • lgbtq
  • kandi

Music, Movies, and Books

I love electronic dance music, trance, hip hop, oldies, r&b, a little bit of everything. I love exchanging music with people. When it comes to movies I'm all about documentaries about musicians and artists. I like poem books.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

This past May 2017 I started living as my authentic self when I came out to my family and friends as Transgender♥️

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you how to scratch and mix music, I can teach you a few words in Spanish (my first language). I'd love to learn sign language and I'm all ears to learn something new everyday. I like to share my music (:

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share my authenticity, and stories, music I love.

Countries I’ve Visited

Mexico, New Zealand

Countries I’ve Lived In

Mexico, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Ramone ’s full profile. It’s free!