Sofia  Célleri's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 5 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sofia ’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • No languages listed
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 30% complete

About Me

My name is Sofia, I am 23 years old and I have been living in Barcelona since I was 18. I finished studying a year ago and I want to start a new stage in my life. For economic reasons I can not travel much and that is why I have decided to meet people from my home, showing this beautiful city and while I knowing the culture of my guest.
I work in administration and I love doing it, it is a passion that I have been able to fulfill. Also, it leaves me free time to be updated in my hobbies.
I love art and that is why I go to many exhibitions and go to live concerts to enjoy the talent that surrounds me. In addition, I love outdoor sports and I can be a great help to discover ways to have fun playing sports.
Finally, I wanted to say that I am friendly, positive, eager to discover everything and live every minute to the fullest.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

A friend recommended me couchsurfing because she knows that I want to live a new experience, meet new people and show them my beautiful city and life while I am getting to know their culture.
I think it's a nice way to travel without spending a lot, besides, you can come to my house and meet them without leaving the country.

Interests

  • arts
  • sport
  • positivity

Join Couchsurfing to see Sofia ’s full profile. It’s free!