Mária Dudáková's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 75% response rate
  • Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Mária’s full profile.

Overview

  • 4 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Czech, English, German, Slovak, Spanish; learning French, Slovene
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • studying medicine at the University of Freiburg, Germany ...
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

I do consider my religious status as a lifestyle and my deepest identity is being a child of God. And as my mom always says: It is never about doing extraordinary things but about doing the small things extraordinarily well. I think this motto has been accompanying me through all of the adventures...some more exciting that others....but thinking about this sentence of my mom has helped to see the daily activities as God´s training designed specially for me :) In this way, even a "boring" topic to study can be a training for patience and perseverance, peeling potatoes for 40 people a training for service and couch-surfing a training for trust an open-heartedness.

Interests

  • traveling
  • drawing
  • canoeing
  • kayaking
  • rock climbing
  • medicine
  • religion
  • nature
  • adventure
  • cross-country skiing
  • lindy hop
  • scouting
  • hillwalking
  • playing piano
  • family time
  • jazz dance
  • swing dance
  • adoration time

Music, Movies, and Books

Bibel
Virtuous leadership by Alexander Havard
The way of a pilgrim (rozprávania ruského pútnika)
The Lord of the Rings :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Chile, Croatia, Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, Italy, Poland, Scotland, South Africa, Sweden, Switzerland, Tanzania

Countries I’ve Lived In

England, Germany, Slovakia, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Mária’s full profile.