Диана  Ноздрина's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Диана ’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • 20, Female
  • Member since 2018
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Volgograd, Volgograd Oblast, Russian Federation
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

Hello everyone! My name is Diana, I am from Russia and I like traveling so much!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I need some new experience and challenges in my life!

Music, Movies, and Books

I am big fan of alternative music ! Coldplay is my love. What about books? I like classic such as our Russian writers : Tolstoy, Pushkin, Lermontov . But also I fond of romantic movies and always cry 🤦🏼‍♀️😅 The vow , last song and LOL - movies that make me happy😊

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I live apparently from my parents in my 19 years, earn money by myself and spend their on traveling !! I moved from my native town- Volgograd into Moscow in 17 years

Teach, Learn, Share

I just want to "taste" this program to learn about new countries , learn how to communicate with people from others countries , to learn their traditions !

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share my sincerity and to teach some good Russian manners !

Countries I’ve Visited

Egypt, France, Italy, Spain, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Russian Federation

Join Couchsurfing to see Диана ’s full profile. It’s free!