Cloe Rios Solé's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Cloe’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, English, Spanish; learning French, German
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2018
  • student and aupair
  • university
  • From Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

I'm studying to be a teacher education and social education by distance. While I study, I use this time to be an au pair, woof, voluntering or just travel around and get to know the world. I love travel, learn new things, cultures, foods, and meet new people I love meet people over the world and connect with them there is always something new to learn. Now I'm living in France and my mum is going to come to visit me, we would love to spend a couple of days in Brussels (this weekend 20.1.18-22.1.18) and next weekend we have planed to go to London, my mum is not use to travel so I think to do couchsurfing it could be a nice and diferent experience for her. We are very respectful, clean and polite, sure you're not going to have any truble with us.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I did my profile in Couchsurfing because I think it could be a very good way to travel and visit new places with the advance to meet people from the place as well, and they can help me to find the places. It can be a very nice exchange.

Music, Movies, and Books

I like a little bit of everything but most of the music that I listen is rock, reggae, ska...

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Italy, Portugal

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Germany, Ireland, Netherlands, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Cloe’s full profile. It’s free!