Elli van der Werf's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Elli’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Dutch, English, German
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2018
  • No occupation listed
  • HBO Docent Theater
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

Hi, my name is Elli, I am 23 years old and from the Netherlands. I love Austria and I would like to go back to this wonderful place. Every year I visit this place and a dream came true for me went I started working as a ski teacher. But only at the christmas hollidays, and that is something I wanne change this year.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because I really love Austria, I bought a ticket to Innsbruck in February, and I really want meet people wo are living there right now.

Interests

  • education
  • skiing
  • teaching
  • theatre
  • drama

Music, Movies, and Books

Almost everything you can imagine, for example; Jazz, 80's & 90's, ACDC, Queen, Abba, Bruce Springsteen, Madonna, Frank Sinatra -> Fly me to the moon

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I visited 3x a Bruce Springsteen concert in The Netherlands/Germany.

What I Can Share with Hosts

My funny Dutch/ German accent,
My funny Dutch/ English accent.

I could give you a free ski lesson for example, somewhere in Austria.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, England, Germany, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Netherlands

Join Couchsurfing to see Elli’s full profile. It’s free!