Фотографии пользователя Line Thordahl Jakobsen

Верификация не пройдена

  • Платежные данные не подтверждены
  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Не принимает гостей

  • Последний раз на сайте: about 1 month назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Line Thordahl. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • 1 Отзыв 1 Подтвержденные хостом и гостем
  • Fluent in Danish, English; learning German
  • 20, Female
  • Пользователь с 2018
  • Taking a gap year, where I am going to a Højskole in Denm...
  • Upper secondary school
  • Родной город не указан
  • Профиль заполнен на 85%

Обо мне

My name is Line Thordahl Jakobsen. I am planning to travel together with my friend, Isabella Cervi (the girl to the right in my profile picture).
I am from Denmark, she is from Italy.
We both finished high school this summer, and are now taking a gap year. We met each other working in Greater London as au pairs. She is now working as an au pair in Frankfurt, and I am going to a Folkehøjskole in Denmark.

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

We are currently planning a weekendtrip to Hamburg, which is the main reason that I have created this profile on Couchsurfing. We both love travelling and exploring new cultures - an interest that have only been heightened after living abroad in London, which is arguably one of the most multicultural places on earth.
When you work as an au pair you only make pocket money, so our budgets are a bit tight - this along with the aforementioned interest in exploring new cultures makes couch surfing the perfect option for us.
None of us have tried couchsurfing before, but Isabella has some friends who have tried it and recommended it to us.

Интересы

  • culture
  • fitness
  • yoga
  • languages
  • travelling

Музыка, кино и книги

I enjoy listening to music that I can either sing along to, or that makes me feel something.

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

This is a thing that both I and Isabella have done. This autumn we both moved abroad to England to work as au pairs. Neither of us knew anyone else in the country, so it has been both a very challenging but also an extremely rewarding experience.
We have made a lot of new friends from different places in Europe (e.g. we met each other), and I wouldn't change this experience for the world.

Учу, учусь, делюсь опытом и информацией

Together I and Isabella speak several languages - I speak Danish, English and German (though I haven't used the last one for some time), she speaks Italian, English, French and German.

Чем я могу поделиться с хостами

We can share stories about our experiences living in our respective countries (Denmark and Italy), and our experiences travelling and living abroad.

Где я побывал(-а)

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Canada, England, France, Germany, Italy, Japan, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United States, Wales

Где я жил(-а)

Denmark, England

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Line Thordahl. Это бесплатно!