Moustafa Ahmed Talat's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 2 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Moustafa’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Arabic (Egypt), English; learning Dutch, English
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • IT Specialist
  • Business Administration
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

I like to make friends, meet people and enjoy life.

I love outdoor activities, camping, beach.

Im in love with the sun, food, music and every type of cultural sense.

My philosophy in life is that "We are who we choose to be"

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm using cs cause i like to meet people.
I find it veeeeery helpful when travel cause it gives me the opportunity to discover amazing people and amazing events and amazing places wherever i go, be it at home or traveling!

Interests

  • language exchange
  • learning languages
  • friendship
  • have fun
  • meet new people
  • information technology
  • social networking
  • i love to meet people
  • and engage with other cultures

Music, Movies, and Books

Favorite music: latinr rythms (Reggeaton, salsa, cumbia, bachata)
Movies: Historical,action movies
Books: Novels
international authors "latin writers, czech writers, russian literature, and oriental as well"

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

a moon eclipse !!
saw the amazing sea life when scuba diving at the caribean see.
enjoying a magnifique travel in the sea in an acuatic motorcicle.
help others.

i talk a looot! jaja its really good for my soul to express my feelings and to aknwoledge what other people has to say =), another thing that i love spending my time with is eating! im into eating and trying as much as tastes, flavours and food that our world offers us =)

Teach, Learn, Share

i have no idea about what i can teach , but i'm looking for learn for sure first of the thing i want to improve and learn is languages "Deutsche " and Improve my English Language Skill

What I Can Share with Hosts

Shared room during the day and private at night and toilet ... wifi ... breakfast and dinner (sometimes) ... they can use the kitchen if they can keep it clean after use ... help and guide to enjoy their trip.

I love meeting new people and making new friends, as l am frequent traveller ... l have made many friends in each country l had visited .... and if you have time ... l can invite you for a discovery trip around Cairo and give you few tips in advance so you can arrange your itinerary before arrival so you can enjoy your trip to the maximum ... maybe also considering visit other cities as we have the most wonderful spots for diving in the Red Sea cities.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, China, England, Georgia, United Arab Emirates

Countries I’ve Lived In

Egypt, Italy, Kuwait

Join Couchsurfing to see Moustafa’s full profile. It’s free!