Kája Fidlerová's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kája’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Czech, English
  • 21, Female
  • Member since 2018
  • No occupation listed
  • Jihočeská univerzita v Českých Budějovicích
  • From Havlíčkův Brod, Vysocina Region, Czechia
  • Profile 80% complete

About Me

Hi everyone!
I live in the Czech republic (country in the middle of the Europe :D ) and all of my life I´ve dreamt about traveling the world.
We (I and my boyfriend Peter) were in Scotland for about 3 weeks and it was amazing experience. There are so kind and nice people everywhere so if you don't know where you should go next- this is my tip :)
We were enjoying beautiful landscapes and of course people! :)
Now we would like to travel to Malta. Can´t wait to vitis this wonderful place!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because meeting new people and new cultures is the magic of traveling. You never remember every statue or building you see but you will remember every person you meet.

Interests

I'm studying nutritional therapist at university so my biggest hobbies are healthy lifestyle, food and exercising. When I travel I love trying typical local meals I think it's one of the best things what you can do when you travel. Eat :D

Another great thing is meeting people. Noone can show you an interesting places as locals. And thank to my experience from Scotland I know that you have the most amazing memories with new friends you make. Beers, wine, and good laugh. Plus you get to know other culture and that's priceless.

I also love animals a lot. We have parrot (monk parakeet), two dogs, cat, rabbits and hens.

  • animals
  • books
  • exercise
  • traveling
  • films
  • food
  • other cultures

Music, Movies, and Books

From books I love fantasy. My favourites are Tolkien's Hobit and Martin's A Song of Ice and Fire.
And films? Fantasy, sci-fi, action movies and I hope I am not the only adult who like cartoons :D

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you some czech words, something from my culture or perhaps how to eat healthier :D
I would like to learn about different cultures and maybe some new cooking skills <3
And about sharing? We can share a beer or wine :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

Place to sleep and some tips what you should see and do.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, France, Slovakia, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Czech Republic

Join Couchsurfing to see Kája’s full profile. It’s free!