Maria Słupska's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Maria’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Polish; learning German
  • 22, Female
  • Member since 2018
  • Medical student
  • No education listed
  • From Gdańsk, Pomeranian Voivodeship, Poland
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me

I am a medical student, passionate traveller and a food lover.

Travelling, meeting new people and exploring different cultures is what makes me feel alive. I wish I could see and experience the whole world as it is and from various different perspectives. I absolutely love speaking english and if I didn't go to med school I'd probably study more languages or become a writer or a musician (although I can't really 'do' music).

I'm a rather laid-back person with a chillout and positive attitude towards life :) I love to eat, have a good laugh and learn as much as I can from the different people I meet - and I really enjoy stories!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To travel, meet new people, make new friends and indulge myself in foreign cultures. Simply, explore the world!

Interests

  • traveling
  • food
  • people
  • different cultures

Music, Movies, and Books

I am good with nearly any type of music, however, mostly listening to rock (indie as well), trip-hop, electronic downtempo, the chill stuff but love the classics and classical as well.

As for movies and books - various and not limited to specific genre (I'm open to new experience), but I'll always be a lotr fan!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Well... I honestly don't know.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can happily share my poor 22yo life experience and stories.
I can also teach a bit of polish and english (after I refresh my rusty british pronounciation).

What I Can Share with Hosts

Happy to share stories, laughs and good times :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Cambodia, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Italy, Japan, Latvia, Lithuania, Netherlands, Norway, Scotland, Slovakia, Spain, Thailand, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Poland

Join Couchsurfing to see Maria’s full profile. It’s free!