Samir El Kerdoud's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Samir’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Italian; learning English, Spanish
  • 24, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • Student and waiter
  • Masters in Psychology
  • From Padua, Veneto, Italy
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

Who we are i think it's one of the biggest questions of our us ask to hiself!
However i try to talk about me. In general I am curious about life in all its variety, sure everybody can learn something from everybody and every experience can be turn in a good one. I'm a very quiet and peaceful boy.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

i think it's a big opportunity for all people that want to share his exprerience of life with other people.


  • skateboarding.

Music, Movies, and Books

I love skateboarding. I think it's a kind of maditation. I like also read the books and walk in the city without a meta. One of my favourite movie it's "Waking Life" and my favourite book it's " The path of man" by Martin Buber ", "Siddharta" by Herman Hesse and "The Thao of physics" by Fritjof Capra. Generally i listen chillout music but I don't have a specific kind of music, depende of my mood.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

i spent one night in a forest alone. Amazing experince.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I don't know. It's all to descovery. ( But i like cooking italian food ;) )

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, France, Morocco, Portugal, Slovenia

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Italy, Thailand

Join Couchsurfing to see Samir’s full profile. It’s free!