Krzysztof Kolodziej's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 76% response rate
  • Last login about 16 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Krzysztof’s full profile.

Overview

  • 210 references 182 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, German, Polish, Russian, Ukrainian; learning German, Romanian, Serbo-Croatian, Spanish, Ukrainian
  • 24, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • massage therapist
  • Student of Romanian philology, Massage therapy technician.
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi my name is Krzysztof or Chris. I love traveling, discovering new cultures, meeting new people, hosting and being hosted. I love making new friends and discovering new ways of life.
Traveling is exhilarating to me and makes me feel like I'm high. I like to help others to get the same sort of vibe. I'm really into reading, discovering new music, traditions and places. I love learning languages and using them while traveling. I played piano for 6 years. I like doing sports. I enjoy taking a walk and hiking. When I travel I like using different means of transportation such as bus, train, hitchhiking etc. I'm not too much of a party animal but I like being around people, talking, sharing some nice moments, laughs and experiences. I hope to meet you guys soon!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am here because I m an avid traveler and language learner. I enjoy meeting new people and having conversations with them which helps to enrich ourselves :). Enlightenment often comes with a conversation :)

Interests

  • literature
  • history
  • languages
  • ukulele
  • travels
  • turkey
  • hitch hiking
  • fasting
  • slavic culture
  • arabic culture
  • alphabets
  • sports (calisthenics street workout running )
  • music ( played piano )

Music, Movies, and Books

Dubstep, trap classical music. I love reading romans . Classical literature mythology . Stories atributive to given folks/ nations .

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I traveled for about 7 months using cs hitch hiking tents etc ;)

Teach, Learn, Share

I can practice languages with you :). I also know some tasty cake recipes and training methods (if you're a sport geek). I also love running - maybe you'd like to run together ? :) I can help u choose your workout plan especially in regards with calisthenics . I used to work as a massage therapist so I also know a thing or two about medicine :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

Stories languages and listening to What you have to say I used to work as a massage therapist so if u or some of your relatives / friends need a medical massage I may try to help u ( please don't ask me for an erotic one that's not why Iam on cs ).

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Jordan, Latvia, Lithuania, Macedonia, Malta, Moldova, Montenegro, Morocco, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Romania, Scotland, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Sweden, Turkey, Ukraine, United Kingdom, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Greece, Poland

Join Couchsurfing to see Krzysztof’s full profile.

My Groups