Pia Karmann Ugljan's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 33% response rate
  • Last login 15 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Pia’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Spanish
  • 22, Female
  • Member since 2018
  • Studying Psychology
  • No education listed
  • From 8010 Graz
  • Profile 80% complete

About Me

Hey guys!
I'm Pia, i'm originally from Germany, from a small town close to munich. After I finished high school I went traveling for a few months so that i totally fell in love with going abroad and getting to know new cultures.
Since 1 1/2 years I've been studying psychology in Graz, in Austria and I'm totally passionate about it.
I'm an open-minded person and love having interesting conversations. It's pretty hard to describe myself without sounding completely mainstream, haha. Also I dont like the feeling of trying to "sell" myself so I hope that's enough for you to get a brief overview about me

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I think the idea to help each other out and meanwhile getting to know a culture in a very realistic way is great. It helps to get rid of stereotypes and opens up a wonderful chance to see the world with the eyes of a total stranger , to look into someones life and show yours.

Interests

I looove heaps of stuff but please just get to know me so that we have something to talk about

  • nice things

Music, Movies, and Books

Such a hard question!
I love short stories
I like weird movies (something like Wes Anderson or recently watched and loved the lobster)
and i like 80ies music, indie, electro and heaps of other stuff

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Bolivia, Cambodia, Chile, Denmark, France, Italy, Myanmar, Netherlands, New Zealand, Peru, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, Costa Rica, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Pia’s full profile. It’s free!