Александра Матвеева's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Александра’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 3 References 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Russian; learning English, Turkish
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2018
  • I am an artist. I was engaged in equestrian sport for 10 ...
  • designer - Moscow Art and Industry Institute; coach - Iv...
  • From Miass, Chelyabinsk Oblast, Russian Federation
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I lived and studied in Russia. I practiced equestrian sport. I am an artist. I lead a healthy lifestyle.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm hitchhiking. I want to make new friends!

Interests

Sport, horses, art

  • horses
  • arts
  • traveling
  • painting
  • equestrian
  • sports
  • horse riding
  • спорт
  • искусство
  • путешествия
  • живопись
  • лошади

Music, Movies, and Books

a bit of everything

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I organized several mass events at the equestrian sports school: New Year's trees, in summer fairy tales with horses "Mukha-Tsokotukha", "Bremen musicians" and "Feast of childhood". I came up with these projects, I did decorations and costumes.

Teach, Learn, Share

I am ready to exchange any experience. I will gladly teach others that I can do it myself

What I Can Share with Hosts

I am an artist. I can paint a picture. I can teach you the Russian language. I can teach you how to ride a horse.

Countries I’ve Visited

Azerbaijan, Georgia, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Russian Federation

Join Couchsurfing to see Александра’s full profile. It’s free!