Photos de Yann Pointecouteau

Profil non vérifié

  • Membre non vérifié par paiement
  • Numéro de téléphone non vérifié
  • Pièce d'identité non vérifiée
  • Adresse non vérifiée

N'accepte pas d'invités

  • Dernière connexion il y a about 15 hours

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Yann. L'inscription est gratuite !

Présentation

  • 0 avis
  • Fluent in English, French; learning English, Spanish
  • 26, Male
  • Membre depuis 2018
  • Environmental educator
  • Social and youth working/ environmental education
  • De Orleix, Occitanie, France
  • Profil renseigné à 60 %

À propos de moi

Hi everybody! How to start to speak about me... I grew up in the Pyrenees where I started to enjoy life between mountains, ocean and Spain. I studied social and youth working especially to spend moments with children, develop some projects with and for them, and try to give them a view about nature and biodiversity.
I worked in several places and sudainly I realized that I really unknown other countries, European cultures and European ways of life. So I left my job and my flat, have bought a backpack and started travelling!
I try to find something positive in every situation and this is my way of living : if you believe in something, it can happen!

I'm currently on my way back to France with my bicycle! I will pass by Germany, Belgium and north of France before arriving at Tours !
It will be a pleasure to meet you during this travel and share my experience if you want to!

Pourquoi je suis sur Couchsurfing

When I welcame friends and family in Tours (where I used to live) , I enjoyed to show them my favorite places and tell them stories about the town. To me, it's a really good way to visit a place. I think meeting people by Couchsurfing it's a cool way to see a part of a culture, a town or a country!

Centres d'intérêt

I love hiking and cycling in the nature, observe birds and stars, try to recognize flowers and trees...
Singing and playing guitar keep me alive in the long winter evenings and I like to write songs and play music with friends or new people, it's a good universal language!
I appreciate life moments as cooking for friends and family, bonfire and barbecues, drinking a beer on a terrace, playing board games and sharing stories...
I also have great time in building stuffs when I feel creative!

  • cycling
  • hiking
  • play and listen music
  • gardening, environment and nature
  • wine and cheese tasting
  • dancing at parties and concerts

Morceaux de musique, films et livres

Reggae, jazz, funk, hip-hop, French songs, rock and Ska, music with trumpets and saxophones, always a song in mind! I like to discover new bands and new artists.
I'm not fond of films but it's always cool to watch something when it's raining outside or by an alone Sunday evening.

Pays que j'ai visités

Denmark, Germany, Norway, Spain, Sweden

Pays dans lesquels j'ai vécu

France

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Yann. L'inscription est gratuite !