David  Heidler von Heilborn's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 8 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see David ’s full profile.

Overview

  • 8 references 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Spanish; learning Russian
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • PhD Student
  • No education listed
  • From Hanover, Lower Saxony, Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Heyy!
I'm David, 26 years old and working as a Microbiologist in the beautiful city of Bonn. As probably everyone else on couchsurfing I love traveling and experiencing new cultures :) The best way to get to know a country is to be with locals. Also if I am free you can stop by at my city in Germany and I can show you around!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I've heard a lot about couchsurfing from friends and tried it for the first time in 2016 with a friend in Paraguay. Due to my past travel to Latvia ad Lithuania I decided to create myself an account finally and got in contact with very cool local people there :)

Interests

  • photography
  • bouldering
  • badminton
  • biology
  • indie rock
  • watching football

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Too many!

What I Can Share with Hosts

I love to teach my passion - Biology :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, China, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, Faroe Islands, France, Germany, Greece, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Paraguay, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United States, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

England, Germany, Peru

Join Couchsurfing to see David ’s full profile.

My Groups