Nikolaj Holm Gylling's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 90% response rate
  • Last login 10 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Nikolaj’s full profile.

Overview

  • 16 references 15 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Danish, English
  • 22, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • Student
  • Electrical engineering
  • From Aarhus, Central Denmark Region, Denmark
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm pretty shy, but I like meeting new people. I like different physical activities, even though I'm not particularly good at any. I haven't traveled that much in my life, but in 2018 I traveled in Norway by bike, which was a good trip. I also like to play different games (card games, board games, etc.), maybe you can teach me a new one :)
I'm studying electrical engineering, which I enjoy alot.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I met a lot of helpful and interesting people using Couchsurfing on my trip in Norway and I would like to help other people in similar situations. I don't really meet any new people, so I think this is a great way to do so.

Interests

Sports: I have been cycling competitively when I was younger, now I just do it for fun and transportation. I recently began running.

Games: I am very competitive and I like to play games

  • running
  • outdoor activities
  • cycling
  • sports
  • games
  • electrical engineering

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I've (almost) ridden my bike from Oslo to Bodø in Norway. My bike broke on the way.

Teach, Learn, Share

I probably can't teach you that much, but I am willing to learn whatever you have to teach :)

Countries I’ve Visited

France, Germany, Italy, Norway, Sweden

Countries I’ve Lived In

Denmark

Join Couchsurfing to see Nikolaj’s full profile.