Fotos de Татьяна Макаревич

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

Puede aceptar invitados

  • Última conexión hace 3 months

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Татьяна. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 0 recomendaciones
  • Fluent in English, Russian; learning English
  • 32, Female
  • Miembro desde 2018
  • to travel , to spend time with family
  • Legal
  • De Belarus
  • Has completado un 45% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

I, the decent, attractive girl without addictions. I love the family and to spend all the free time with family. I have a husband Oleg and the little son Dominique. We have very hospitable, kind family. We like to travel around the country and we visit other countries. Also we like to receive guests and to strike up new acquaintances.

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

We like to travel together with family - I, the husband and the little son. To meet interesting people from the different countries, to get new friends, to communicate, visit and receive guests in the country. Also we want that to us have helped to see comfortably and quickly the best sights of the city to which we go to have a rest.

Intereses

  • shopping
  • travel
  • sport
  • walks with family

Música, películas y libros

I and my family we prefer popular pop music as Russian and foreign performers.
Movies we prefer comedies as laughter prolongs life). The husband Oleg likes to watch football and sports channels. Also he loves historical, documentaries.

Algo increíble que he hecho

have twice sheltered homeless cats

Enseña, aprende, comparte

we want to learn and see the main sights of the countries in which we go to have a rest. Are also ready to show the culture of our country and a sight of our city of Minsk

Qué puedo ofrecer a los anfitriones

we will share experience of the travel over other countries and also knowledge and information on our country

Países que he visitado

Croatia, Cuba, Egypt, Greece, Poland, Spain, Thailand, Viet Nam

Países en los que he vivido

Belarus, France, Italy, Montenegro

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Татьяна. ¡Es gratis!