Britta Schäfer's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Britta’s full profile.

Overview

  • 4 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2018
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Ratingen, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

Hi there,
In may 2019 I started my big adventuge of cycling trough new Zealand. I will stay in this country about one year, seeing the countryside and meeting new people. (So as you see no hosting at my place available)
I am a friendly and open mindet person, although sometimes shy at first. Always up to a nice chat about different toppics.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

travelling doesn't mean to visit places around the world, but also to get in touch with other people

Interests

we like to cycle and to travel, that's why we travel by bike

  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • sewing
  • fotography

Music, Movies, and Books

The Intouchables, Harry Potter, Blind Side, non-fictional movies, action movies, reading blogs of other travelers, movie soundtracks, nearly every other kind of musc but some more than others...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

writing my own theatre and build full scenery while working one year backstage in an opera house

Teach, Learn, Share

of course lots of travel stories (most of them done by bike but not all),

What I Can Share with Hosts

always a smile, sometimes I like to cook and know some german recipes, and a lot of other stuff I will put in here later.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, Finland, France, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, New Zealand, Spain, Sweden

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Britta’s full profile.