Therèse Pañkø's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 5 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Therèse’s full profile.

Overview

  • 9 references 7 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Slovak; learning Spanish
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2018
  • Project manager
  • English language
  • From Stropkov, Prešov Region, Slovakia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello world ;)

I am Teri from Slovakia and right now I live in Košice💁 At the moment I can't host anyone as I live in a tiny room but I'm open to meet or recommend something : )

I consider myself rather talkative person, I enjoy deep talks though, about the meaning of the life and stuff :D

#random #chess #noPlansJustGO #creativity #animals+Nature #noDataJustWifi #music

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

to meet new cool people, learn from them and share my point of view : )
It's always better through the eyes of local ...

Interests

  • arts
  • culture
  • festivals
  • partying
  • traveling
  • painting
  • music
  • live music
  • hiking
  • swimming
  • languages
  • psychology
  • religion
  • volunteering
  • reading books
  • playing ukulele
  • playing guitar
  • listening to music
  • talking with people
  • playing chess
  • going out with friends

Music, Movies, and Books

Music:
-rock, rock n roll, jazz, blues, indie, folk, acoustic, piano music, hard rock

#Gnr #TheQueen #Kaleo #Muse #Radiohead

books:
-Harry Potter 1-8, The Lord of the rings, The Old Man and the Sea, The Great Gatsby, The Austen's books, the Bible, ... I used to read a lot ... now I would like to have more time for that..

movies:
-The Intouchables... Idk, I dont have time for watching movies :D I prefer old movies based on books :)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

- volunteering in a theatre festival
- living in Spain
- Random 10 days train trip across Slovakia,(without planning much) ending up volunteering in Slovak Championship in Triathlon sleeping in a small wooden cottage

Teach, Learn, Share

More you give, more you get : )

What I Can Share with Hosts

My optimism, joy, smile, Slovak culture/words,food, playing the guitar/ukulele (if I have some:D)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Czech Republic, England, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Poland, Portugal, Serbia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Czech Republic, Slovakia, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Therèse’s full profile.