Jay Ganesha's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jay’s full profile.

Overview

  • 4 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Dutch, English, German, Swiss German
  • 23, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • Music Artist
  • A Level in Germany
  • From Cologne, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

In my free time, I'm going out with my friends, go partying, write songtexts and poetry, listening to several kinds of music, especially via vinyl, love to travel around the world and get to know new people.

I also really like martial arts, especially KUNG FU.

I'm an open minded, friendly and empathic guy, who loves to listen to the stories of new people. I'd love to laugh, cry and take care of my beloved ones!

So that's me, if you want to know more about me, let's hangout!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because I love it to travel around the world, get to know new people and a friend of mine recommend me this app

Interests

  • festivals
  • dancing
  • clubbing
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • friends
  • vinyl
  • djing
  • smoking
  • listening to music
  • cannabis
  • nature lover
  • cooking and baking
  • writing songs
  • writing poetry
  • writing poems
  • writing letters
  • writing diary

Music, Movies, and Books

Music:

Bob Marley,
Depeche Mode,
The Cure,
Placebo,
Pink Floyd,
Nirvana,
Breaking Benjamin
GOA (Psychedelic Trance, Psy (stoner) Rock, Psy Chill, Psy Dub, Hitech),
The Smiths,
The Beatles,
John Lennon,
Cat Stevens,
Subway to Sally,
Saltatio Mortis,
Annemaykanterheit,
Walking on Cars
Dewa Premal and many more

Book(s):

The perks of being a wallflower
(Auto)biographies by important people of the history
History in general
Drama in general

Movies:

The perks of being a wallflower
Gladiator
The lion king
The matrix
Interstellar
2001 A Space Odyssey

Sci-fi in general
Disney in general
Documentaries in general
True stories in general
Drama in general
Universe and outer space stuff

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Diving in the Indian ocean
To have a really intense friendship with an elephant
Swimming with a dolphin

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach in German and English, as well I do some IT Stuff, help you to find the perfect way for meditation, how to make Psychedelic Music and also some martial arts (even if I only want to show you the basics of it, otherwise I would dismiss the promise I once gave my grandmaster)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bahrain, China, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, Germany, Hungary, Indonesia, Italy, Japan, Malaysia, Mexico, Morocco, Netherlands, Oman, Portugal, Singapore, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Indonesia

Join Couchsurfing to see Jay’s full profile.