Evgeniya Vadim's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login almost 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Evgeniya’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Sign Language - Russian, Tatar; learning English, Indonesian, Korean
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2018
  • Family-travel, sport-family, dancer, florist, needlewoman...
  • Higher law
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

We are cheerful, love a healthy lifestyle, a healthy diet, we are vegans, start raw diet, love animals, love sport, yoga, run, travel, like playing the harp, harmonica, learning something new, handmade, nature, natural, organic.

Все что нужно, чтобы изменить свою жизнь -
https://www.protokoly.ru/u/5RvR

Be our friend here https://www.instagram.com

Our profiles in social networks
https://m.facebook.com/jane.sunny.940?ref=bookmarks

To know more watch and sign up
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC3E8e8b4ccJLF3GB5iK0zKw

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCWiLRMG1Bdrhoje8hDHdDUQ

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

We go on a trip around the world,we want to see different countries of the world, culture, way of life, people in other countries. Sometimes we may need help in the form of overnight accommodation or meals, so we are here.
Also in any country we try work for have money for next trips.

Interests

  • animals
  • raw food
  • vegan
  • organic food
  • yoga
  • flowers
  • traveling
  • music
  • art
  • nature
  • sport
  • plants
  • health
  • healthy food
  • love
  • veganism
  • healthy lifestyle
  • handmade
  • raw vegan
  • organic
  • handmade jewelry
  • needlework
  • raw
  • harmony

Music, Movies, and Books

Vargan, harmonica, guitar, harp
Music of forrest

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

improved my body doing yoga every day for a year😀

Teach, Learn, Share

Yoga, sport, art, healthy food, raw veganism, floristics, needlework, woodwork, massage, music, handmade, travel, adventures and many many other! Love life!

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can teach how to cook delicious food, tell about travel, about Russia, make flower compositions, make woodwork, weave braces, gift funny mood, make handmade, make massage, practice yoga, run, teach about raw veganism :)

Countries I’ve Visited

India, Indonesia, Malaysia, Montenegro, Philippines, Russian Federation, South Korea, Thailand, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

India, Indonesia, Philippines, Russian Federation, South Korea, Thailand

Join Couchsurfing to see Evgeniya’s full profile.

My Groups