Zuzanna  Kledzik's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Zuzanna ’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference
  • Fluent in English; learning German
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2018
  • Student
  • Art High School in Bydgoszcz, now student of Graphic Desi...
  • From Bydgoszcz, Kuyavian-Pomeranian Voivodeship, Poland
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi!
My name is Zuzanna and I was born and raised in Poland. Currently I live in Greece, Athens which became my second home. It wouldn’t be a surprise to say I am a type of person always seeking for something new, especially in traveling aspect. I love to see different places and meet people living there (hence the idea of being a part of this community). I do often travel by means of volunteering or work away options but I try to use every given opportunity.
In my personal life I am student of graphic design, aspiring to be an illustrator in the future, once I graduate.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I wanna meet amazing people. Also I want to have a nice place to find others while travelling.

Interests

Art Illustration

  • books
  • cartoons
  • painting
  • drawing
  • art
  • illustration
  • netflix
  • moomins

Music, Movies, and Books

Lord of the Rings, Little Life, Gone with the Wind

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Glacier in Norway

Teach, Learn, Share

Drawing, painting

What I Can Share with Hosts

Some postive vibes, good quality chat while drinking coffee, hanging out together? Well hard to say, I guess moment will decide :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Belarus, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Jordan, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Norway, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Greece

Join Couchsurfing to see Zuzanna ’s full profile.