Omar Ornelas Campos's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Omar’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Spanish
  • 31, Male
  • Member since 2019
  • Office
  • High school
  • From Guadalajara, Jalisco, Mexico
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I love nature, vegetation and travel. I am shy and quite but like to make new friends to travel. I am respectful and very honest. I like privacy but open to share experience by being with people. I want to help nature by conserving the vegetation and exting animals. I love seals are very beautifully and lovely. Like also dolphings. I don't smoke and I don't like to be around smoking people, Also I don't do any drugs and I don't like to drink beer only coktails but I dont drink almost never. I like to watch comedy, romantic comedy movies and series. I like to watch the food channel and travel channel. I dont like scary movies. I like walking in a park, skate, swim in the pool. I not a sport man but thats the only sports that I like. I dont like to watch sports. I like going out to eat at restaurants. I like chinese buffet, Italian food and I like almost all food. I cook sometimes, I am not a chef but I know how to cook some food. I am introvert sometimes but when I am around nature everything change I am free.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Want to travel more easy. And more cheaper. Want to contact someone that is volunteer in helping the conservation of vegetation and animals so I am able to join you to help the conservation of nature. Want to meet people with the same likes as me. And I would love to find make a good friend.

Interests

Love to travel, I want to go to Canada to meet this country and work and studied more English and French. I hope one day I go to meet Dubai and Doha. I want to travel to Belize, Costa Rica, Panamá, Colombia, Brasil, Ecuador, Perú, Qatar, countres from Europe and go to Antártica to meet the pinguins. I would love to be volunteer to help the nature conservation. Animal Conservation, Vegetation conservation.

  • birds
  • eating out
  • wrestling
  • beaches
  • parks
  • mountains
  • travel
  • food
  • nature
  • watching movies
  • forests
  • comedy
  • dubai
  • canada
  • europe
  • swimming pool
  • costa rica
  • cocking
  • models
  • brasil
  • runing
  • love traveling
  • peru
  • jumping
  • dolphins
  • butterflies
  • panama
  • nature walks
  • berry picking
  • sealife
  • nature photography
  • colombian food
  • walking in nature
  • tenis
  • sexo
  • love food
  • comedy movies
  • cartoon
  • lovecraft
  • parks and recreation
  • jump rope
  • ship
  • belize
  • drama movies
  • doha
  • honduras
  • oaxaca
  • tortoise
  • love to meet new people

Music, Movies, and Books

Pop Music, English pop. Books I dont read almost never but I like aventure books, novels. Nature books. Comedy, drama, aventure movies. Shrek, scary movie, romantic comedy, precious.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Oaxaca baches, fly in a planes. Being on a ferry. Did snorkel.

Teach, Learn, Share

Conservation of nature and animals. Travel experience. Learn more English and learn French.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can help you cleaning your house, cook for you and interchanging are knowlege and language by teaching you Spanish.

Countries I’ve Visited

Mexico, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Mexico, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Omar’s full profile.