Michał Kłodnicki's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Michał’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Polish; learning English, Italian
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2019
  • No occupation listed
  • Master of Economics
  • From Olesnica, Lower Silesian Voivodeship, Poland
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi.
I'm a normal guy from Poland. Recently, I felt a need to travel. so I bought an old Piaggio Porter bus and in my free time I visit new places both in Poland and abroad. In May I was on the Hamburg-Bremen-Amsterdam-Köln road trip. And in August Prague-Brno-Vienna-Bratislava-Budapest. All accommodation, of course, in the wild in the car. This year I became a master of economics so personal finances, investing and bonds are my interests. I love animals especially dogs. I adopted my dog Mola ​​a year ago and took her for an August tour and of course in every other road trip.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because i like meeting new people

Interests

I like read a book and long walk with my pet. I often listen to podcasts about finaces and traveling.

  • books
  • chess
  • road trips
  • car travel
  • car sleeping

Music, Movies, and Books

Rock and God father

Teach, Learn, Share

I like to discover new things with new people.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I think we can spend time amazing

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Czech Republic, Germany, Hungary, Netherlands, Slovakia, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Michał’s full profile.

My Groups