Ella Pitkänen's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ella’s full profile.

Overview

  • 3 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Finnish; learning Estonian, French, Swedish
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2019
  • No occupation listed
  • Now studying literature in Tampere University
  • From Tampere, Pirkanmaa, Finland
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

I'm very talkative and social person. I study literature in Tampere university and I am hoping to be a writer some day. I'm also new to couchsurfing! (Even though I have made this profile a few years ago I haven't sadly ever used it before)

I am traveling with my boyfriend Paavo. He is also in couchsurfing, you can check his profile (Paavo Vertanen).

We are interrailing the whole august and would love to meet people from the countries we are visiting (Denmark, Netherlands, Germany, France, Switzerland, Czech republic, Poland, Lithuania, Latvia and Estonia).

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm here because I want to travel the world and meet new people, learn about other cultures and have amazing adventures.

Interests

Theater has been my hobby for over ten years now ❤️

  • books
  • literature
  • theater

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can offer my sparkling personality and lots of stories 😊 I would also like to hear your stories and things from your culture. Oh, and I can teach you a little bit of finnish language if you want!

Countries I’ve Visited

Estonia, France, Italy, Portugal, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden

Countries I’ve Lived In

Finland

Join Couchsurfing to see Ella’s full profile.