Роман Архипов's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 4 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Роман’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Belarusian, Russian; learning English, Ukrainian
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2019
  • Работа, путешествия
  • Среднее-профессиональное
  • From Moscow, Moscow, Russian Federation
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

My name is Roman. 25 years. Was born in Moscow. He went to school and College, and received a railway education. I love to travel, despite all the restrictions on our planet. Ready to make good acquaintances and new friends. Due to recent events, many plans have gone downhill. In the future, I want to travel around the Balkans, Western Europe, and Transcaucasia. And then maybe I'll take a swing at another continent. I also like to hitchhike. I drove about 25,000 km across Russia. I don't speak much English yet. But it's only a matter of time.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I've heard about this app for a long time, and I would like to meet new people through it

Interests

Travel, football fanaticism (Lokomotiv Moscow), railway, discovery of something new, willingness to go into the unknown

  • политика
  • футбол
  • музыка
  • путешествия
  • походы
  • железная дорога
  • походы в горы
  • шоппинг
  • киберспорт

Music, Movies, and Books

You can listen to calm jazz down to the hard black metal. RAC. Hardcore. I like to watch military movies and comedies. I'm not particularly good with books.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Not yet. But as they say, the whole life is ahead :)

Teach, Learn, Share

I try to develop in the right direction. I bend my line in general, and it succeeds

What I Can Share with Hosts

Good mood, gifts and souvenirs from the Motherland :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Belarus, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, France, Georgia, Germany, Hungary, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Poland, Russian Federation, Ukraine

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belarus, Russian Federation

Join Couchsurfing to see Роман’s full profile.