Emelda Ama Buaduwah's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 6 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Emelda Ama’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish, Turkish
  • 32, Unspecified gender
  • Member since 2019
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Accra, Greater Accra, Ghana
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Am kind,funny and a good cook.I like reading,writing and traveling.Am very sweet and honest.I have 2 houses I rent out on Airbnb in Ghana,I’ve been to so many African countries and turkye.My plan from 2020 is to travel around Europe and to decide which one is like to move to in 2021....currently interested in learning Spanish because I think that language is just beautiful.Am single,never married but been engaged 4times.I like meeting new people and learning about life’s experiences,am mysterious,and always energetic.I think I will like paint balling and bowling evebthuugh I never done it.I never had a picnic and it’s the only thing I regret not ever experiencing.Am culturally,intellectually and adventurously open minded! I have very little workout experience.I have a 9year old daughter (sad story) and am very helpful.I have 4big sisters and 1big brother

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To be able to know the best places to go when traveling and to learn about culture and experiences

Interests

  • coffee
  • traveling
  • food
  • netflix
  • networking

Music, Movies, and Books

R&b love songs and Latino songs.Havent found my favorite book yet coz I haven’t really read that much,spent lots of time writing instead but I love reading

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Stood up for myself

Teach, Learn, Share

I love learning about cooking and diy’s.I like sharing everything except my food(not joking food is the way to my heart).I don’t mind sharing anything aside my body my heart and my food 😃😃

What I Can Share with Hosts

Experiences,food

Countries I’ve Visited

Benin, Burkina Faso, Côte d'Ivoire, Ghana, Mali, Nigeria, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Burkina Faso, Ghana, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Emelda Ama’s full profile.