Adrian Alcantar Rodriguez's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login less than a minute ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Adrian’s full profile.

Overview

  • 2 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning French, Portuguese
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2019
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I’m a super chill and clean person that is looking for experiences and people that help me grow and keep enriching my soul. I’m able to learn and de-learn things. I love interacting with people and help whenever I can.
I like cooking, keeping things in order and engage in various outdoor activities.

Right now I’m not able to accept guest since I have no time nor space but as soon as I get some availability I’d love to host.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I think it’s a fantastic way to open my mind to different environments and opinions. I love to think that things are better when we lower our expectations and we just let the world surprise us.

Interests

I’m essentially interested for anything new that I can learn and/or share. I like cooking and cleaning my own space and make awkward situations little bit more enjoyable by offering a smile.

  • pets
  • drinking
  • clubbing
  • sightseeing
  • cofee

Music, Movies, and Books

Dream pop, synthetic pop, electro, indie, Spanish music

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Learnt more about myself and now I accept myself more, I try to apply the same to everyone.

Teach, Learn, Share

English & Spanish. Anything I can learn from you.
Food, deep and small talks, things in common and not so in common.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Anything that I can offer. From a cup of coffee/tea to a small or deep talk I feel I’m great at listening and giving feedback when asked. Also I’m extremely respectful with private life and belongings. I try to bother the least possible.

Countries I’ve Visited

Brazil, Czech Republic, England, Germany, Italy, Sweden

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, Ireland, Mexico

Join Couchsurfing to see Adrian’s full profile.