Alex Alma Veg's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 1 hour ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Alex’s full profile.

Overview

  • 17 references 10 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Portuguese, Spanish; learning Polish
  • 43, Male
  • Member since 2019
  • Independent friendly artivist sharing light, love and un...
  • World
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am independent artivist sharing light, Love and understanding with music around the world. Other practices involved in this project are:
-Share home and food
-Carpooling or hitchhiking
-Dress second-hand clothes
-Use of second hand instruments, equipment and devices
- Participate on activities with groups and organizations to help people and animals in need.

Fb https://www.facebook.com/alex.almaveg.3
Instagram
@v3g4m0r

YouTube
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCSa0aJnL1LDISsJs05Yx6ZA

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To share positive energy, light love and understanding learning and growing with people

Interests

  • animals
  • vegan
  • yoga
  • music
  • ecology
  • spiritual values

Music, Movies, and Books

Spiritual and with positive messages.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Change my life in the right direction.

Teach, Learn, Share

I am not a teacher but a mailman. We can share some lovely energy with music playing ukulele and guitar, sharing about music, vegan lifestyle, yoga, meditation, painting, and another topics related with traveling and sharing positive energy.
Share positive energy, light, love, understanding and spirituality with music.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Can share positive energy and spirituality, light, love and understanding. Our light is the light of healing, growth and freedom . All you got is what you give.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Brazil, Cambodia, Colombia, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, Estonia, Finland, Germany, India, Latvia, Lithuania, Malaysia, Mexico, Morocco, Poland, Portugal, Russian Federation, Singapore, Thailand

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, Brazil, Colombia, Dominican Republic, Germany, India, Mexico, Peru, Portugal, Russian Federation

Join Couchsurfing to see Alex’s full profile.