Veronica Barrios Noriega's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Veronica’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference
  • Fluent in English, French, Spanish; learning French, German
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2019
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Mérida, Mérida, Venezuela (Bolivarian Republic of)
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am currently living in Ecuador, but I’m from Venezuela. I love learning new languages and discovering new places (not necessarily the common ones)

If you want to visit Ecuador let me know! I’ll recommend you the best places to go

Always eager to get to know about other cultures and traditions.

Feel free to text 🙌🏽

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To share experiences, culture, and practicing languages.

Interests

  • arts
  • culture
  • dancing
  • coffee
  • politics
  • reading
  • traveling
  • geography
  • sociology
  • volunteering
  • nature
  • experiences
  • espiritualidad
  • psycology

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I fell down from a waterfall of 8 feet, and I didn’t break any bones 🤷🏽‍♀️

Teach, Learn, Share

Teaching Spanish, improving French, already knowledgeable in English

What I Can Share with Hosts

Languages
Traditional food
Dancing classes
Cultural knowledge
A very good friend :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Colombia, Ecuador, France, Netherlands, Spain, Venezuela

Countries I’ve Lived In

Ecuador, France, Venezuela

Join Couchsurfing to see Veronica’s full profile.