Héctor Michelena's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 17 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Héctor’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Spanish
  • 36, Male
  • Member since 2019
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Thunder Bay, Ontario, Canada
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

Down to earth Canadian/Venezuelan fella looking to meet likeminded individuals to explore the world with.

New to Couchsurfing so please be patient with me while I familiarize myself with the community.

Love music, art, architecture, open minded (identify as a member of the lgbtq 🏳️‍🌈 community).

First dose of COVID19 vaccine 💉 on May 25th, and the second is scheduled for September 14th.

Instagram: www.instagram.com/hectorjmmc

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Looking to meet people form all over the world

Interests

  • architecture
  • photography
  • yoga
  • music
  • art
  • nature
  • beach
  • lgbt

Music, Movies, and Books

40’s/50’s/60’s Big band jazz fan, appreciate music.
Best Netflix show ever: Sense8
Favourite movie: The Bird Cage
Last book read: Medicine Walk

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Skydiving 😉

What I Can Share with Hosts

Incredibly respectful, honest, clean and accommodating.

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, Mexico, Spain, United States, Venezuela

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, Venezuela

Join Couchsurfing to see Héctor’s full profile.