Ayman Bouker Ben Aissa's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ayman’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Arabic (Morocco), Berber, English, French, Spanish; learning Dutch, Spanish
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2019
  • Student
  • Logistics and transportation Master degree at national sc...
  • From Tétouan, Tanger-Tétouan-Al Hoceïma, Morocco
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

My name is Ayman i was born in Tetouan city, Morocco I'm 25 years old
I'm a P.hD student in management and sustainable developement.

obessesd by traveling, writing explore, make an impact in the world

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Traveling is my great passion my dream is to see the hole world and discover places and countries couchsurfing is the best tool to help me doing this
Get to know other cultures is also astonishing for me

Interests

my life is about get knowledge, find wisdom be a free spirit forget the traditional ways it all what matters

  • partying
  • traveling
  • beaches
  • parks
  • mountains
  • football
  • forests
  • sea
  • chilling
  • hicking
  • have fun
  • discovering new places
  • japanese culture
  • trip
  • seeing new places

Music, Movies, and Books

I listen to western music specially classsical music. For books i like scientific ones
movies : I prefer science fiction , adventure , action history

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

One day in a trip near chefchaouen city we were hicking to a mountain summit it was really hard the path was really dificcult my pants and shoes get damaged i continued climbing dispite this i made it to the summit the view from there was fabulous !

What I Can Share with Hosts

I'm an open minded person i'am like a human database storage i can provide you informations on all fields( science, economics, history, geoghraphy, politics , civilizations) and very tolerant empath and helpful ☺☺

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, France, Germany, Netherlands, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Morocco, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Ayman’s full profile.