Neve Williamson's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login 8 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Neve’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2019
  • Early years childcare, Hairdresser.
  • College
  • From United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

I'm a open minded, creative 22 year old. Love Learning and teaching others. Mindfulness to me is key and have skills in all sorts of pockets, ready to get stuck in.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love meeting new people. Want to experience new places and solo travel but ultimately live in alicante and help others.

Interests

  • meditation
  • painting
  • sailing
  • psychology
  • sign language
  • learning languages
  • learning new things
  • law of attraction
  • sewing
  • children
  • research
  • painting and drawing
  • visiting new places
  • chilling out
  • children education

Music, Movies, and Books

Honestly this list could go to infinity and beyond in all categories.

Teach, Learn, Share

I want to learn more Spanish. I can teach English, maths, childcare ect. Worked in care from ages 0-103 with additional needs and specialist care (disabilities)

What I Can Share with Hosts

Experience in Hairdressing and makeup, childcare and just generally a bomb ass housewife duties and cooking!

Countries I’ve Visited

Egypt, France, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Neve’s full profile.

My Groups