Martina O'Malley's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Martina’s full profile.

Overview

  • 5 references 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Irish; learning Italian
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2019
  • Travelling
  • No education listed
  • From Dublin, County Dublin, Ireland
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello! :) I am from Ireland and am slowly travelling through Europe over the coming months. I worked as an engineer for several years before deciding to travel through Asia last year, which was cut short due to Covid, so am picking back up where I left off - closer to home this time!

I'm still learning a lot about myself but I'm a very laid back, open minded person and love love love meeting new people, learning about other cultures and listening to peoples stories/telling my own. I'm a very outdoorsy person and am happiest when surrounded by nature, good company, and good food :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love meeting new people and immersing myself in other cultures and not just "seeing the sights" when I visit a new country. I think that the best way to do this is to get completely out of your comfort zone. I love hearing other peoples stories and opening up and really getting to know someone, which happens quite easily when you travel and put yourself out there :)

Interests

  • animals
  • books
  • yoga
  • aerial hoop

Music, Movies, and Books

Let's discuss in person :)

Countries I’ve Lived In

Ireland

Join Couchsurfing to see Martina’s full profile.