Laura Gück's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 76% response rate
  • Last login about 10 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Laura’s full profile.

Overview

  • 4 references 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French, Spanish, Swedish
  • 31, Female
  • Member since 2019
  • No occupation listed
  • Geomatics
  • From Hamburg, Hamburg, Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm an open minded, spiritual human and pilgrim from Hamburg! Looking for adventures, get to know people, sensitive and empathic.

Here in Hamburg I have a garden to practice permaculture. This is the most natural and original kind of gardening for me! Love ecological vegetables that is fed by love ❤️ and horse poo = 🐴 💩 and 🐔 💩 😉😅. In summer time I'm the most of my time in the garden talking to plants, bees, other animales and everything living in my garden. Enjoy barbecue evenings with fire place and relaxed world music. I really like Orchestra Baobab, it fits to the garden energy very well!

My life is changing every day, I explore myself day by day in a new way. It is demanding sometimes, but let me grow what I appreciate totally! So this Is why I have quit my job & will start a new journey next spring. Maybe you'll host me?

Feel free to live for short in my living room and have great talks or what ever. You like to play Rommé? :D

Importante to know:
I live in east of Hamburg, not touristic, no party. You can catch the train/tram from Hasselbrook and be in center by - +7 min.

Interesting for pilgrims and bicigrinos:
You can walk/ride from Via Baltica (Alster) in 3-4 km to my place. 😀 😁

ENFP-A

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Several:
- I need someone to surf on the guest mattress - am always curious to get to know new souls
- Hosting and surfing makes me happy thankful.

Interests

Yoga, cooking, hiking, nature, ecology, beach, sports, animales

Music, Movies, and Books

The portrait of a young lady on fire, the alchemist, indie, soul, funk, jazz, actually very diverse.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Long distance hike

Teach, Learn, Share

Yoga, massage, cooking or handwork, on open ear

What I Can Share with Hosts

I currently have a guest mattress in the living room, where I work in home office. Not every day. For 1, 2 nights fully ok. Must only fit with my job.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Czech Republic, France, Greece, Italy, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Laura’s full profile.