Maze Max's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Maze’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French; learning German
  • 38, Male
  • Member since 2020
  • Airport operations
  • Business management
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi,
I'm Mazen from Nazareth
I'm here to open more horizons with new people..
I'm open minded and very social easy going.
I work on shifts in the airport means any hangout should be prepared before hand.. because I'm not available every weekend, but this should not be a problem.
Should you have any idea or plan, please get in touch
M

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To have new experiences with new people. People who are willing to share with others

Interests

  • italian food
  • wine
  • piano
  • party
  • pizza
  • new friends
  • hangout
  • experiences
  • meat
  • i like to meet new people

Music, Movies, and Books

I like everything.. it's the company people who makes these things interesting

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

So many things..

What I Can Share with Hosts

Good company

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Canada, Croatia, Egypt, France, Germany, Greece, Jordan, Russian Federation, Serbia, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Luxembourg, United Arab Emirates

Join Couchsurfing to see Maze’s full profile.