Léonie Andreoli's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login 23 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Léonie’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in French, Spanish; learning English, Portuguese
  • 20, Female
  • Member since 2020
  • Étudiante
  • Langues Étrangères Appliquées
  • From Épinal, Grand Est, France
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

Hello!! My name is Léonie, I am 19 years old and I am French. I am super sociable, open, tolerant, funny and I love to party! I am passionate about travel and despite my young age I have already had the opportunity to travel several times! I have been to Spain countless times, including once alone in Madrid, once alone in Marbella for 6 weeks (I was an au pair) and once alone, at a correspondent's house in Murcia for 1 month. I also went to Bolivia for a humanitarian trip for 3 weeks, and to Argentina, alone in Buenos Aires for 1 week. I love travelling alone because it allows me to meet amazing people on the road, and I decided to take a road trip to Italy this summer to visit this beautiful country, so I hope to meet you on the road and exchange with you about the beauty of this world !!!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

An English teacher told me about couchsurfing a few years ago when she saw how passionate I was about travel and new encounters. I told myself that it was time to use it, I love to exchange with new people, speak in foreign languages and thus improve again and again. Travelling by meeting locals it's a whole other way of seeing the city you are in and I really want to have this opportunity, and moreover, being a student, it is not always easy for me to raise the money necessary to satisfy my travel needs and so I think couchsurfing could be an incredible opportunity!!

Interests

  • food
  • friends
  • beach
  • party
  • sun
  • visit

Music, Movies, and Books

I love Spanish music, especially reggaeton and I am a big big fan of TINI and bad bunny!! I would love to know other artists you love!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

The first time I really left on my own without knowing that I was going to meet someone once I got there was in Buenos Aires in October 2019. It was a special trip because it was really my dream destination for 7 years and to tell myself that I was going to fulfill one of my greatest wishes from the age of 18 was an incredible feeling. In addition I went there for a specific purpose, I stayed a week and I was going to be able to attend a concert of my favorite artist in her city!! I'm not going to tell you everything now but I'd love to if we get the chance to meet, it was the best time of my life and I've never been happier than there !!!

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Bolivia, England, France, Italy, Morocco, Spain, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Léonie’s full profile.