Pia Müller's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 14 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Pia’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French, Spanish
  • 18, Female
  • Member since 2020
  • Student
  • Umweltsicherung
  • From Ansbach, Bavaria, Germany
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

Hey, my name is Pia, I'm 18 years old from germany and I love to travel and meet new people :)

Also I love cooking, so you wouldn't have to worry about food as long as you'd stay here. I'm a vegan, so there wouldn't be any meat or dairy, but I love to introduce new people to the vegan kitchen, and I hope that I can maybe influence others to live a more sustainable lifestyle in that way too.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I have lots of travel plans and a very low budget 😁 also I prefer staying with the locals over checking into a hotel any time :)

Interests

Travel (roadtrips), plants, movies(mcu, hp), being spontaneous, animals, sistainability(veganism, low waste), fashion, dance, music, art,...

  • animals
  • arts
  • fashion
  • cooking
  • baking
  • vegan
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • friends
  • sustainability
  • dance
  • plants

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: "the real hero" - Alan silvestri, "arcade"- Duncan Laurence, "runaway"- aurora, "act my age" - one direction, "rain" - Hans Zimmer, "mystery of love" - sufjan stevens , ...
Movies: call me by your name, the whole mcu, harry potter, interstellar, spirit-stallion of the Cimarron, how to train your dragon, knives out, ratatouille, tangled, lalaland,...
Books:the giver, Macbeth, Sherlock Holmes,...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Best trip of my life: visiting Paris with my best friend. Also I went on a cruise to Norway, which really was magnificent.

Teach, Learn, Share

Most valuable thing that I've learned is, that the one and only reason we are alive is to be happy, and affect the people around you positively. And that's what I want to remember and act on every second of my life.
Other things I could offer to "teach" is to cook or bake, to dance, or to draw/craft and make art.
I could also take you to my favourite second hand stores and flea markets, or to our farmers market on the weekend.
Also I could teach you some German or English, or we could speak French, which I'm still not perfect at though.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I still live at home, so it still depends on weather my parents agree with letting a stranger sleep at our house. But if that's the case I can spare a room with a bed that would fit two (maybe three if you get really close) people. You would have to share a small bathroom with me and my sister, but that usually works out. Also we live at a train station 4min away from ansbach and 47min away from nuremberg. I can show you around if you want to and show you my fav places. Also we have a big garden to relax during summer, and a garden hut to party in (ofc only if Corona is no risk anymore)
Also I can offer to show you around ansbach or nuremberg, and introduce you to my favourite restaurants. What I too love about my home is the many beautiful paths to bike. For example i could lend you a bicycle and show you the many beautiful lakes in this area.
And if you just want to relax for a bit, I have a great collection of DVDs you can look through and watch on the TV in your room :)
Lastly I could also offer you to take some pictures of you with my Polaroid camera (or the phone if you just want some cute digital pictures)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, England, France, Germany, Italy, Norway, Portugal, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Pia’s full profile.