Gorka Pradas's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 11 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Gorka’s full profile.

Overview

  • 3 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Basque, English, French, Spanish; learning Finnish, French
  • 22, Male
  • Member since 2020
  • University student - Software engineering
  • TAMK (Exchange)
  • From Bilbao, Basque Country, Spain
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm a 21 year old student living in Dulantzi, 15km far from Vitoria-Gasteiz! I'm not new to Couchsurfing but I updated my account so... 😂

As I said I live near to Vitoria-Gasteiz, one of the World's Green Capital! I enjoy every place I go including my own city, and I know lots of things someone could do in the Basque Country but also round Spain :p

I study IT Engineering in Vitoria and actually Software Engineering as an exchange student in Tampere, Finland! But I also am into local politics, I like walking but also riding my electric scooter 🛴
As you can see a student's salary is not so high but I enjoy meeting new people and I want to plan lots of trips soon 😊

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to travel a little hoping this situation is not getting worse 😓

Interests

I really love and enjoy travelling and having fun where I go 😊
I like walking and getting lost taking buses and trains all over the continent 🤭 but I also like knowing new people and talking to them in the languages I already know!

  • photography
  • walking
  • traveling
  • languages
  • tourism
  • france

Music, Movies, and Books

I love all kind of music types, about books I'd say I prefer more historical-realistic ones and I like series more than movies...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Visiting and having cool adventures all alone 💪🏻

Teach, Learn, Share

I know Spanish but also I'm native Basque so I can teach or practise with anyone! At the moment I'm learning French and also Finnish, but also to ride an electric unicycle 😜

What I Can Share with Hosts

I'm a quite active guy so my host could switch perfectly to any plan I'm wanting to do 💪🏻 I also am open-minded enough to accept ideas from a local host 😊

Countries I’ve Visited

France

Countries I’ve Lived In

Finland, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Gorka’s full profile.