Julio Alegre's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 17 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Julio’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, English, Sign Language - Spanish; learning Low German
  • 22, Male
  • Member since 2020
  • Studying at the university
  • Currently at the university
  • From Cochabamba, Departamento de Cochabamba, Bolivia (Plurinational State of)
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

My name is Julio, I was born in Bolivia but I live in Spain since I'm 9 years old. I was living for 8 years in Mallorca, the island. But then I went to Valladolid for two year and now I'm living again in Mallorca if u Wana visit the Island

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I heard about this app for meet new people and for make ur travel cheaper. I'm interesting in both cause when i go in an Airbnb I don't make cultural changes so I wanna meet new people and also cause is cheaper to stay at home of a local

Interests

  • arts
  • music
  • sports
  • meeting new people
  • gastronomy
  • nature walks
  • learn new cultures
  • visiting new places
  • learn new languages
  • history and culture

Music, Movies, and Books

I like all type of music and I also love films and series. My favourite serie is Breaking bad

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Maybe the most incredible thing that I made is my travel to Istanbul, that was really incredible

What I Can Share with Hosts

I was in so many places so I can talk about my experiences. Also I can suggest u to visit me in Palma de Mallorca and If u search this place in Google u will fall in love. I can bring Spanish food also

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Malta, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Bolivia, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Julio’s full profile.