Saul Ortiz Izquierdo Arellano's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 7 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Saul’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German, Spanish
  • 24, Male
  • Member since 2020
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

Chill guy with good vibes, I love to meet new people and gain a new perspective on multiple topics and in life.
I love to do sports, but I also enjoy a cold beer in the afternoon

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I think it’s a great concept and a great way to meet and connect with new people

Interests

  • dogs
  • running
  • working out
  • swimming
  • bike riding
  • climbing
  • hanging out

Music, Movies, and Books

I like any kind of music, from classical music to regeaton.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I managed to learn Italian, French and Portuguese and now I get them so confused with each other that I can’t speak them anymore. I also hiked up a volcano

Teach, Learn, Share

I really enjoy learning about other people’s life and their perspective.
I am really open minded and don’t like it when people judge just because they do things differently

What I Can Share with Hosts

A cold beer or wine, if you don’t drink then a glas of water will be more than enough to share life experiences

Countries I’ve Visited

Croatia, Germany, Hungary, Israel, Jordan, Mexico, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Mexico, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Saul’s full profile.