Pia Cecilie Enevoldsen's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 18 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Pia’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference
  • Fluent in Danish, English; learning German
  • 21, Female
  • Member since 2020
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 80% complete

About Me

I’m a danish traveler who is in love with the world. I enjoy nature and culture. At the moment I am on a solo trip to see Scandinavia. I am a very positive and happy girl who is always down to meet new people and learn new things 😁

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love meeting new people, and I find it interesting to travel in other ways

Interests

Hiking, being social, cooking and just having a good time

  • culture
  • hiking
  • travel
  • nature
  • party

Music, Movies, and Books

I love abba and queen.
My favorite movie is grease

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Lived in America 🇺🇸

Teach, Learn, Share

I would love to learn about new cultures and new food - i can show you danish food and culture also

What I Can Share with Hosts

My good company, my always happy mood and maybe some of my cooking skills :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Denmark, England, Estonia, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Mexico, Morocco, Netherlands, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Denmark, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Pia’s full profile.