Diego González's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Diego’s full profile.

Overview

  • 4 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning German
  • 19, Male
  • Member since 2021
  • Student
  • No education listed
  • From Temuco, Araucania, Chile
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

Hi everyone!! Welcome to my profile:)
I'm a 19-year-old guy from chile.
I am very passionate about travelling, meeting new people, talk to them and learn about their perspective on subjects that surround our current society, also i have always been curious about art. I recently graduted from high school and i decided to travel to europe by myself in order to meet different cultures while learning about myself and from others. I think our experiences and happiness need to be shared.
I always respect other people opinions and values and i accomodate to the situations.
Thanks.
Have an amazing day!!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because i wanna meet new people, and get out of my comfort zone.

Interests

  • photography
  • italian food
  • cooking
  • politics
  • philosophy
  • travel
  • art
  • new cultures
  • sing
  • make new friends
  • make music
  • learning something new
  • learn german
  • discovering music

Music, Movies, and Books

I'm constantly discovering new music. Some of my favourite bands/singers are: Radiohead, Sticky Fingers, rubio, Wolf Alice, beach fossils, m.i.a, the drums, lucybell, massive attack, buscabulla, james blake, lorde, cold war kids, japanese breakfast, jeremias, bigblackdelta, jungle, blood orange and so many others...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Took the impulsive decision of travelling by myself through europe

Teach, Learn, Share

I could teach you spanish and chilean culture.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Good conversation, good energy and a lot of weird chilean facts.

Countries I’ve Visited

Chile, Denmark, France, Germany, Lithuania, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Chile

Join Couchsurfing to see Diego’s full profile.

My Groups