ul  rich's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 94% response rate
  • Last login about 7 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see ul ’s full profile.

Overview

  • 10 references 10 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning French, Italian
  • 35, Male
  • Member since 2021
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Easy going guy who likes to be outdoors and take advantage of the day. I'm busy during weekdays but free to host and hangout in the evening and weekends.
Down to earth guy ready to learn new things and learn form others.

As soon as I wake up I always grab a coffee. I'm not a morning person.
I'm a foodie, beer lover. Always down for a crafter beer or a wine in the terrace.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To connect with other travelers with the same interest. I like feeling like a local while traveling. For me is the most important thing!

Interests

  • wine
  • beer
  • wine tasting
  • fitness
  • traveling
  • sailing
  • tennis
  • languages
  • beach
  • biking
  • craft beer
  • foodie

Music, Movies, and Books

EDM have priority, but open to all
Movies I can see more than once
Non fiction books

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Jumping into a Cenote at midnight with no lights.
Scuba diving with eagle rays.

Teach, Learn, Share

Teach you Spanish, to cook mexican food
Learn your language
Share my culture, travel stories

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Canada, Cuba, France, Germany, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Spain, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

United States

Join Couchsurfing to see ul ’s full profile.