Mahindra  Patel's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Mahindra ’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Arabic (Gulf), English; learning Chinese (Simplified)
  • 34, Male
  • Member since 2021
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Margao, Goa, India
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

I am Indian but I am into business and also a traveller .

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am Couchsurfing to know more people around the world

Interests

Traveling listening to music playing basketball

  • partying
  • traveling
  • paragliding
  • watching movies
  • football
  • playing guitar
  • driving

Music, Movies, and Books

Rap,Hindi,Arabic and country music

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I m still looking to do better

Teach, Learn, Share

I can try teaching what I know

What I Can Share with Hosts

Love and care

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Azerbaijan, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Belarus, Belgium, Bhutan, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brazil, Central African Republic, China, Croatia, Cyprus, Denmark, Egypt, Fiji, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Hong Kong, Hungary, India, Italy, Jordan, Kuwait, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Myanmar, Netherlands, Netherlands Antilles, Norway, Oman, Poland, Qatar, Romania, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, Taiwan, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Kuwait

Join Couchsurfing to see Mahindra ’s full profile.